Liturgical Schedule

BT Liturgical Schedule

We welcome students, their families, faculty, and staff to take part in the sacramental and prayer opportunities at BT.

 

Daily Holy Mass Schedule in BT Chapel

Morning: 7:05 AM Monday - Friday: (except All-School Mass days)

Afternoon: 2:55pm Mon, Thur, Fri  (except All-School Mass days)

Addition times also scheduled for teams, clubs, and special requests. 

 

All-School Mass Schedule in BT Gym

Our All School Mass is scheduled monthly, at 9 a.m., in the gym. 

Check the BT website calendar to confirm. https://www.btcatholic.org/calendar

On days when an All-School Mass is celebrated, there will not be a 7:10 AM or 2:55 PM daily Mass in the BT Chapel

 

2019-2020 Important Public Liturgical Dates:

Fall Semester 2019  
Thursday, August 15 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - Assumption of the BVM
Sunday, August 18 New Parents Mass in Auditorium
Tuesday, September 17 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - 24th Tuesday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, October 13 Alumni Mass in Chapel, 9:30 am - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Tuesday, October 22 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - St. John Paul II
Friday, November 1 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - All Saints
Thursday, December 5 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - 1st Thursday in Advent
Spring Semester 2020  
Wednesday, January 22 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - Giving Thanks to God for the Gift of Human Life
Wednesday, February 26 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - Ash Wednesday
Thursday, March 19 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - St. Joseph
Thursday, April 16 Monthly All-School Mass, 9 am, Gym - Thursday of the Easter Octave
Friday, May 15 Baccalaureate Mass at 7:30 pm, St. Peter Chanel Catholic Church

The BT Community is welcomed to request a Mass for a special intention. Mass cards are available in Campus Ministry.

 

Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament

Fridays: 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM (beginning after Labor Day)

Semester Final Exam Days: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM

BT parents volunteer as guardians during the Adoration schedule. Contact Cathy Schneider to sign up: Stephanie Adrian drstephanieadrian@gmail.com  

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Most Fridays 9 AM - Noon, 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM, and by appointment with our chaplain.  frbob@btcatholic.org

 

You Are Invited!Open HouseSunday, October 27, 1-3 PMClick Here For More Information