Directory

Administration

Brian Marks's picture

Brian Marks

President
Ext.
501
bmarks@btcatholic.org
Cathy Lancaster's picture

Cathy Lancaster

Principal
Ext.
505
clancaster@btcatholic.org
Michael Henry's picture

Michael Henry

Assistant Principal
Ext.
747
mhenry@btcatholic.org
Susan Dorner's picture

Susan Dorner

Assistant Principal
Ext.
560
sdorner@btcatholic.org
Ramon Villacura's picture

Ramon Villacura

Assistant Principal
Ext.
507
rvillacura@btcatholic.org

Administrative Assistant

Maureen Fujihira's picture

Maureen Fujihira

Ext.
539
mfujihira@btcatholic.org
Sherry Hart's picture

Sherry Hart

Ext.
518
shart@btcatholic.org
Nan Barrett's picture

Nan Barrett

Ext.
550
nbarrett@btcatholic.org
Nancy-Jane Greene's picture

Nancy-Jane Greene

Ext.
514
ngreene@btcatholic.org
Front Office's picture

Front Office

Ext.
601
frontoffice@btcatholic.org

Advancement

Patrick Hughes's picture

Patrick Hughes

Assistant Director of Advancement
Ext.
516
phughes@btcatholic.org
Elizabeth McFarland's picture

Elizabeth McFarland

Assistant Director of Advancement
Ext.
517
emcfarland@btcatholic.org

Athletics

Ricky Turner's picture

Ricky Turner

Athletic Director
Ext.
519
rturner@btcatholic.org
Richard Barden's picture

Richard Barden

Ext.
511
rbarden@btcatholic.org

Bookstore

Maggie Crisafi's picture

Maggie Crisafi

Ext.
mcrisafi@btcatholic.org
Kathleen Ferrante's picture

Kathleen Ferrante

Bookstore Manager
Ext.
532
kferrante@btcatholic.org
Susan Van Buren's picture

Susan Van Buren

Ext.
svanburen@btcatholic.org

Business Education

Su Craddock's picture

Su Craddock

Ext.
706
scraddock@btcatholic.org
Scott Findlay's picture

Scott Findlay

Ext.
721
sfindlay@btcatholic.org
Karen Hurley's picture

Karen Hurley

Ext.
565
khurley@btcatholic.org
Theodore Capaldi's picture

Theodore Capaldi

Ext.
tcapaldi@btcatholic.org
Chuck Goddard's picture

Chuck Goddard

Ext.
721
cgoddard@btcatholic.org

Campus Ministry

Fr. Bob Frederick's picture

Fr. Bob Frederick

Chaplain
Ext.
527
frbob@btcatholic.org
Patti McCarthy's picture

Patti McCarthy

Director of Campus Ministry
Ext.
541
pmccarthy@btcatholic.org
Anne Birth's picture

Anne Birth

Campus Ministry Assistant
Ext.
540
abirth@btcatholic.org

Clinic

Julie Jones's picture

Julie Jones

Ext.
jjones@btcatholic.org
Sandra Morton's picture

Sandra Morton

Ext.
smorton@btcatholic.org

Communications

Patrick Dever's picture

Patrick Dever

Communications Coordinator
Ext.
529
pdever@btcatholic.org

English

Jamie Davies's picture

Jamie Davies

Ext.
710
jdavies@btcatholic.org
Leslie DePietro's picture

Leslie DePietro

Ext.
729
ldepietro@btcatholic.org
Jamie Reger's picture

Jamie Reger

Ext.
703
jreger@btcatholic.org
Samantha Kendig's picture

Samantha Kendig

Ext.
755
skendig@btcatholic.org
Brian O'€™Connor's picture

Brian O'€™Connor

Ext.
708
boconnor@btcatholic.org
Meredith Ammons's picture

Meredith Ammons

Ext.
786
mammons@btcatholic.org
Sarah Cerniglia's picture

Sarah Cerniglia

Ext.
709
scerniglia@btcatholic.org
Ken Howell's picture

Ken Howell

Ext.
723
khowell@btcatholic.org
John Jackson's picture

John Jackson

Ext.
715
jjackson@btcatholic.org
Olivia O'Sullivan's picture

Olivia O'Sullivan

Ext.
785
oosullivan@btcatholic.org
Kim Yates's picture

Kim Yates

Ext.
727
kyates@btcatholic.org

Enrollment

Mark Tolcher's picture

Mark Tolcher

Director of Enrollment Management
Ext.
531
mtolcher@btcatholic.org

Facilities

Ken Kenan's picture

Ken Kenan

Director of Facilities
Ext.
536
kkenan@btcatholic.org
Ralph Gondek's picture

Ralph Gondek

Ext. rgondek@btcatholic.org
Casey Whitlock's picture

Casey Whitlock

Ext.
757
cwhitlock@btcatholic.org
Philip Colon's picture

Philip Colon

Ext.
756
pcolon@btcatholic.org

Finance/Operations

Monica Chambers's picture

Monica Chambers

Ext.
526
mchambers@btcatholic.org
Jolene McIntyre's picture

Jolene McIntyre

Ext.
592
jmcintyre@btcatholic.org
Kim Mitchler's picture

Kim Mitchler

Ext.
544
kmitchler@btcatholic.org

Fine Arts

Sharon Mueller's picture

Sharon Mueller

Ext.
762
smueller@btcatholic.org
Jillian Bauersfeld's picture

Jillian Bauersfeld

Ext.
554
jbauersfeld@btcatholic.org
Brad Nelsen's picture

Brad Nelsen

Ext.
528
bnelsen@btcatholic.org
Joy Clift's picture

Joy Clift

Ext.
763
jclift@btcatholic.org
Susan Conway's picture

Susan Conway

Ext.
740
sconway@btcatholic.org
Gus Godbee's picture

Gus Godbee

Ext.
562
ggodbee@btcatholic.org
Amanda Ketcham's picture

Amanda Ketcham

Ext.
aketcham@btcatholic.org

Guidance

Brandon Harwell's picture

Brandon Harwell

Ext.
513
bharwell@btcatholic.org
Jennifer Michael's picture

Jennifer Michael

Ext.
521
jmichael@btcatholic.org
Meredith Parker's picture

Meredith Parker

Ext.
513
mparker@btcatholic.org
Erin Petkash's picture

Erin Petkash

Ext.
512
epetkash@btcatholic.org
Marci Miller's picture

Marci Miller

Ext.
593
mmiller@btcatholic.org

Learning Specialist

Lisa Scicchitano's picture

Lisa Scicchitano

Ext.
743
lscicchitano@btcatholic.org
Sara Rossello's picture

Sara Rossello

Ext.
561
srossello@btcatholic.org

Mathematics

Allison Boes's picture

Allison Boes

Ext.
743
aboes@btcatholic.org
Helenanne Seaman's picture

Helenanne Seaman

Ext.
712
hseaman@btcatholic.org
Jameson Contratto's picture

Jameson Contratto

Ext.
736
jcontratto@btcatholic.org
Susan Schafer's picture

Susan Schafer

Ext.
734
sschafer@btcatholic.org
Beth Anderson's picture

Beth Anderson

Ext.
737
banderson@btcatholic.org
Jennifer New's picture

Jennifer New

Ext.
732
jdemarco@btcatholic.org
Madlyn Faber's picture

Madlyn Faber

Ext.
742
mfaber@btcatholic.org
Greg Johnson's picture

Greg Johnson

Ext.
752
gjohnson@btcatholic.org
Joe Miller's picture

Joe Miller

Ext.
733
jmiller@btcatholic.org
Amy Muller's picture

Amy Muller

Ext.
735
amuller@btcatholic.org

Media Specialist

Alan Keel's picture

Alan Keel

Ext.
506
akeel@btcatholic.org

Physical Education

Andy Harlin's picture

Andy Harlin

Ext.
725
aharlin@btcatholic.org
Tim McFarlin's picture

Tim McFarlin

Ext.
619
tmcfarlin@btcatholic.org
Tim Rountree's picture

Tim Rountree

Ext.
775
trountree@btcatholic.org
Jamie Wagner's picture

Jamie Wagner

Ext.
751
jwagner@btcatholic.org
Mike Davidson's picture

Mike Davidson

Ext.
779
mdavidson@btcatholic.org

Registrar

Ellen Rick's picture

Ellen Rick

Registrar
Ext.
502
erick@btcatholic.org

Science

Carlie Black's picture

Carlie Black

Ext.
720
cblack@btcatholic.org
Danny Piper's picture

Danny Piper

Ext.
726
dpiper@btcatholic.org
Sam Snider's picture

Sam Snider

Ext.
741
ssnider@btcatholic.org
Karen Allsteadt's picture

Karen Allsteadt

Ext.
753
kallsteadt@btcatholic.org
David Burnett's picture

David Burnett

Ext.
769
dburnett@btcatholic.org
Doug Davis's picture

Doug Davis

Ext.
716
ddavis@btcatholic.org
Chad Johnson's picture

Chad Johnson

Ext.
718
cjohnson@btcatholic.org
Eric Opitz's picture

Eric Opitz

Ext.
707
eopitz@btcatholic.org
Cynthia Watts-Skinner's picture

Cynthia Watts-Skinner

Ext.
711
cskinner@btcatholic.org
Margaret Ward's picture

Margaret Ward

Ext.
746
mward@btcatholic.org

Social Studies

Moira Clark's picture

Moira Clark

Ext.
722
mclark@btcatholic.org
Joshua Oshinski's picture

Joshua Oshinski

Ext.
728
joshinski@btcatholic.org
Maggie Perkins's picture

Maggie Perkins

Ext.
747
mperkins@btcatholic.org
Ilaria Bruce's picture

Ilaria Bruce

Ext.
731
ibruce@btcatholic.org
Geoff Gerard's picture

Geoff Gerard

Ext.
717
ggerard@btcatholic.org
Mark Moses's picture

Mark Moses

Ext.
724
mmoses@btcatholic.org
Jan O'Donnell's picture

Jan O'Donnell

Ext.
533
jodonnell@btcatholic.org
Ryan O'Sullivan's picture

Ryan O'Sullivan

Ext.
719
rosullivan@btcatholic.org
Robert Parker's picture

Robert Parker

Ext.
759
rparker@btcatholic.org
Tom Ryan's picture

Tom Ryan

Ext.
713
tryan@btcatholic.org

Technology

Jason Podhorez's picture

Jason Podhorez

Ext.
526
jpodhorez@btcatholic.org

Theology

Ed Morzen's picture

Ed Morzen

Ext.
704
emorzen@btcatholic.org
An Kim Doan's picture

An Kim Doan

Ext.
744
adoan@btcatholic.org
Jonathan Grattan's picture

Jonathan Grattan

Ext.
702
jgrattan@btcatholic.org
Michael Pham's picture

Michael Pham

Ext.
745
mpham@btcatholic.org
Charles Price's picture

Charles Price

Ext.
705
cprice@btcatholic.org
Fr. Augustine Tran's picture

Fr. Augustine Tran

Ext.
767
atran@btcatholic.org
Toni Vilardi's picture

Toni Vilardi

Ext.
754
tvilardi@btcatholic.org
Tim Weidner's picture

Tim Weidner

Ext.
714
tweidner@btcatholic.org

Trainer

Chris Leeds's picture

Chris Leeds

Ext.
542
cleeds@btcatholic.org
Preston Bazemore's picture

Preston Bazemore

Ext.
364
pbazemore@btcatholic.org

World Languages

Cathy Coleman's picture

Cathy Coleman

Ext.
730
ccoleman@btcatholic.org
Leyla Gutierrez's picture

Leyla Gutierrez

Ext.
748
lgutierrez@btcatholic.org
Justin Spalding's picture

Justin Spalding

Ext.
758
jspalding@btcatholic.org
Adrienne Fama's picture

Adrienne Fama

Ext.
756
afama@btcatholic.org
Ileana Andrews's picture

Ileana Andrews

Ext.
749
iandrews@btcatholic.org
Jim Freeman's picture

Jim Freeman

Ext.
773
jfreeman@btcatholic.org
Jodi Gucer's picture

Jodi Gucer

Ext.
750
jgucer@btcatholic.org
Susan Womick's picture

Susan Womick

Ext.
774
swomick@btcatholic.org