Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Blessed Trinity Master Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
YourPie Fundraiser
625 W. Crossville Rd, Roswell, GA 30075

Save the date and stop in to YourPie for lunch and/or dinner for a back to school celebration benefiting the Trinity Fund!

Share the fun with your friends, family, and neighbors. Please be sure to mention Blessed Trinity at checkout!

Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Kennesaw Mountain (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Softball - Varsity Girls - Sprayberry (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
New Parent Meeting
-
BT Theater
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Dunwoody (Away)
Dunwoody High School
Wed, Aug 17
Softball - Varsity Girls - Sequoyah (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Thu, Aug 18
Softball - Varsity Girls - Alpharetta (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls vs. Lambert High School (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Volleyball - Varsity Girls - St. Pius X (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity Girls - Pope (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Wed, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity Girls - Westminster (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Thu, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Varsity Girls - Sprayberry (Home)
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
Sat, Sep 3
August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

SEARCH

Display Calendars