Print Page

Lacrosse Alumnae

Please note:  if you have news to share, please send it to Coach McFarland at

Sarah Flatt '17 - Stetson University (read Sarah's bio)

Mary Markwordt '17 - Duke University (read Mary's bio)

Mary Deatrick '16 - Young Harris College (read Mary's bio)

Hannah Sacristan '15 - Young Harris College (read Hannah's bio)

Elizabeth Flatt '11 - Berry College '15

Maddie Teel '11 - Lenoir-Rhyne University, UGA BA '15, UGA MA '17

2012 NCAA Division II All-Independant First Team and All-Freshman Team For the full story, click here.