Athletics

Back to Athletics Back to Spring Sports
Print Page

Golf (Boys)



2019 Blessed Trinity Men’s Golf Team
Hank Joseph,  Senior
Will Marin,  Senior
Alec Mudry,  Senior
Ben Smith,  Senior
Mathias Flanagan,  Junior
Adam Reese,  Junior
Albert Lobuglio, Sophomore
Brandon Karavite,  Freshman
Jack Whobrey,  Freshman


SCHEDULE
March 12, Tuesday:  BT vs. Roswell @ Brookfield CC
March 13,  Wednesday: BT vs. Roswell @ Brookfield CC
March 14, Thursday: BT vs. Denmark @ Crooked Creek GC
March 15 & 16, Fri-Sat: GSGA HS Invitational @ Harbor Club GC
March 19, Tuesday: BT vs. Denmark @ Brookfield CC
March 23, Saturday: North Georgia Invitational @ Achasta GC
March 25, Monday: Archdiocese Cup @ Brookfield CC
March 28, Thursday: BT vs. Denmark @ Crooked Creek GC
April 8, Monday: Phillip Silverman Invitational @ Indian Hills CC
April 9, Tuesday: BT vs. Denmark @ Brookfield CC
April 10, Wednesday: Cambridge Cup @ White Columns GC
April 13 & 15, Saturday and Monday: Brookwood Invitational @ Summit Chase CC
April 17, Wednesday: BT Inter-squad Qualifier @ Chicopee Woods
April 23, Tuesday: BT Inter-squad Qualifier @ Chicopee Woods
April 29, Monday: Area AAAA-3 Championship @ Chicopee Woods
May 3 & 4 Fri-Sat: North Georgia Golf Classic @ Achasta GC
May 11, Saturday: BT Inter-squad State Qualifier @ Bull Creek GC
May 20 & 21, Mon-Tues: GHSA State AAAA Tournament @ Bull Creek GC