About Us

Back to About Us Back to Clubs/Organizations
Print Page

2017-18 Leadership Team


Our Leadership Team consists of:
               Jenny McGowan- President and Covenant House Coordinator
               Will Marchant- Co-President and St. Francis Table Coordinator 
               Emmett Lepp- VP and Third Saturday Dinner Coordinator
               Max Noxon- VP and Hunger Walk Coordinator

Thank you for your years of service!