Back to Alumni
Print Page

Class of 2006

Welcome Class of 2006!

You were the freshman class when the charter class members were seniors! WOW! Traditions were becoming more established and you carried them through during your four years!

2006 Class Representatives:

Lauren Dudley '06 and Todd Reinkemeyer '06

Eric Maust '06 and Jessica Schott '07

The middle picture was taken at the Notre Dame vs. UCONN Game at Notre Dame Stadium. Titan alumni together on the field at Notre Dame!  Go IRISH and Go TITANS!

Class of 2006 Facts:

- Class President: Emily Gray

- Valedictorian: Ryann Kopacka and Salutatorian: Blair Lyons

- Archbishop's Award Recipients: Shannon Litterilla and Ryan Homire

- Homecoming Queen: Jenny Longoria

- Powder Puff Champions: Class of 2006

- Atlanta Journal Constitution Best All-Around Senior: Timothy Dougherty

Read about the news of the members of the class of 2006 to left to see what is going on with them now!