Back to Athletics Back to Spring Sports
Print Page

State Championship Seasons


2006, 2014, and 2105 State Champions!

In the past ten years, the Titans have won 3 AAA state championship competing against some of the most storied programs in the state's history.  

2006 - BT defeated Columbus in 2 games to win the first state championship in school history.
2014 - BT defeated Cartersville in 2 extra inning games.
2015 - BT defeated Jefferson in 2 games to win back to back state championships.